top of page

Junior construction manager wanted - full time

Meeting at the construction site

Here you have the opportunity to learn the craft of a construction manager from A to Z in detail. Tasks such as scheduling, coordinating work processes, dimensions, construction inspections and work acceptance are just a few of the topics in your new daily working life. Look forward to a varied, dynamic position with new challenges and a rare opportunity to take a big step closer to your career goal as a construction manager in building construction.

We are an innovative, dynamic company and we not only offer the opportunity to take a step towards construction management, but are also willing to actively support you along the way. You can expect an experienced team with flat hierarchies, diverse and exciting projects as well as interesting and motivating development opportunities.

Education:Bricklayer EFZ, Carpenter EFZ, Vocational training in the construction industryLanguages German: Native speaker level

Discuss construction plans
Construction plan

Experience: You have successfully completed your training in the construction industry and gained a few years of professional experience in construction and are now looking for the opportunity to develop further into construction management. This is also an ideal opportunity for someone who has already completed further training to become a qualified construction manager or is on the way to becoming one. We are looking for an interested, dynamic person with can-do qualities and healthy ambition. 

Ready and open to new challenge? Then we look forward to hearing from you.Send complete application documents to office@construction-management.site

bottom of page

Junior Bauleiter gesucht - Vollzeit

Besprechung am Bau

Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit das Handwerk des Bauleiters von A bis Z im Detail kennenzulernen. Aufgaben wie die Terminplanung, die Koordination von Arbeitsabläufen, Ausmasse, Baukontrollen und Werkabnahmen sind nur ein paar Themen Ihres neuen täglichen Berufsalltags. Freuen Sie sich auf eine vielseitige, dynamische Stelle mit neuen Herausforderungen und einer seltenen Chance, Ihrem Karriereziel als Bauleiter im Hochbau einen grossen Schritt näher zu kommen.

Wir sind ein innovative, dynamische Unternehmen und wir bieten nicht nur die Möglichkeit einen Schritt in Richtung Bauleitung zu gehen, sondern sind auch gewillt, Sie aktiv auf dem Weg dazu zu unterstützen. Es erwartet Sie ein erfahrenes Team mit flachen Hierarchien, vielseitigen und spannenden Projekten sowie auch interessanten und motivierenden Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.

Ausbildung: Maurer EFZ, Schreiner EFZ, Berufsausbildung im Baugewerbe Sprachen Deutsch: muttersprachliches Niveau

Baupläne besprechen
Bauplan

Erfahrung: Sie haben Ihre Ausbildung im Baugewerbe erfolgreich abgeschlossen und ein paar Jahre Berufserfahrung auf dem Bau gesammelt und suchen nun die Möglichkeit sich in Richtung Bauleitung weiterzuentwickeln. Auch für jemanden, der sich bereits zum Dipl. Bauleiter weitergebildet hat oder auf dem Weg dazu ist, bietet sich hier eine ideale Chance, den Einstieg zu finden. Wir suchen eine interessierte, dynamische Person mit Macherqualitäten und gesundem Ehrgeiz. 

Bereit und offen für Neues? Dann erwarten wir gern Ihre Vollständige Bewerbungsunterlagen an office@construction-management.site